Home of Slack-Key Master Keola Beamer

Keola w/ Jeff Peterson and Moanalani Beamer

March - April 2017

Thu Mar 16, 2017: 7:30 pm Center for the Arts, Grass Valley CA

Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:00 pm Montalvo Arts Center, Saratoga, CA

Sat Mar 18 Two shows: 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm Shannon Center for the Performing Arts, Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Mon Mar 20 8:00 pm Belly Up, Solana Beach CA8:00 pm

Wed Mar 22, 7:00 pm Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix, AZ

Thu Mar 23, 7:30 pm The John G. Shedd Institute, Eugene, OR

Fri Mar 24, 8:00 pm, (doors 7:00) Aladdin Theater, Portland OR

Sat Mar 25, 7:30 pm Edmonds Center for the Arts, Edmonds, WA

Sun Mar 26, 7:30 pm, Lincoln Theatre, Mt Vernon, WA

Thurs, Mar 30, 7:00PM Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant, Minneapolis, MN7:00 pm

Fri Mar 31, 7:00 pm Old Town School, Chicago IL

Sat, Apr 1, 7:30 pm Susquehanna Folk Music Society Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of York, York PA