Keola Beamer, Henry Kapono, Jeff Peterson, and Moanalani Beamer team up again to share their music and aloha!

It's wonderful to share music.

Tour Schedule

I will be touring first with my hānai son, Jeff Peterson, and my wife, hula master Moanalani Beamer. Following that, I get to tour again with my great friend Henry Kapono for our Winter Tour 2020!

I hope you can join us and enjoy what we have to share.


Jeff, Keola, and Moana heading image

Keola Beamer & Jeff Peterson with Moanalani Beamer


Sun, Jan 12, 2020

  • Harris Center for the Arts, Folsom CA
  • 2:00 PM
  • Venue Link

Tues, Jan 14, 2020

Thurs, Jan 16, 2020


keola beamer and henry kapono promo picture
Keola Beamer, Henry Kapono, Moanalani Beamer - Winter Tour 2020

Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono with Moanalani Beamer


Thurs, Jan 23, 2020

  • California Center for the Arts, Escondido CA
  • 7:30 PM
  • Venue Link

Fri, Jan 24 and Sat, Jan 25, 2020

  • The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Las Vegas NV
  • 7:00 PM both nights
  • Venue Link

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

  • Daniels Hall, Denver CO
  • Presented by Swallow Hill Music
  • 7:00 PM
  • Venue Link

Tues, Jan 28, 2020

  • Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix AZ
  • 7:30 PM
  • (no link available)

Thurs, Jan 30, 2020

  • Luther Burbank Center for the Arts, Santa Rosa CA
  • 8:00 PM
  • Venue Link

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

  • Aladdin Theater, Portland OR
  • Presented by True West Presents
  • 8:00 PM
  • Venue Link

Sun, Feb 2, 2020

  • Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse, Berkeley CA
  • 7:00 PM
  • Venue Link

Keola Beamer with Moanalani Beamer


Fri, Feb 7, 2020

  • Irvine Barclay Theatre, Irvine CA
  • 8:00 PM
  • Venue Link

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

  • Maui Arts & Cultural Center, Kahului HI
  • Guest Artist with Maui Pops Orchestra
  • 3:00 PM
  • Venue Link